• Bw

Exhibitor Lists

  •  EXHIBITOR LIST 2019
  • Adelaide Walker                                                            www.adelaidewalker,co.uk
  • Air Ambulance
  • Ali Crafts Designs                                                         https://wooltoyourdoor
  • All Wool That Ends Wool                                               www.allwoolthatendswool.etsy.com
  • Angela Gardner Studio                                                  www.angela-gardner.com
  • Auntie Janes                                                                 www.auntiejanes.com
  • Baa Ram Ewe                                                               www.baaramewe.co.uk
  • Bavvet Wool Duvets                                                      www.baavet.co.uk
  • Coastal Colours                                                            www.coastalcolours@sky.com
  • Crafts From the Clink                                                     www.craftsfromthedungeon.com
  • Dales Looms                                                                www.hkab.co.uk
  • Doulton Border Leicester Yarns                                      www.borderleicester,com
  • Duckydarling Yarns                                                       hjdproducts@hotmail.co.uk
  • Embroiderers Guild                                                       www.embroiderersguild.com
  • Fire and Fibre                                                                www.fireandfibre.co.uk
  • Gam Farm Rare Breeds                                                 www.gamfarmrarebreeds.co.uk
  • Hawkshaw Sheep                                                          www.hawkshaw-sheep-yarn.co.uk
  • Hotbutter Yarns                                                             www.jakibogg.artweb.com
  • Little Gem Felts                                                             www.littlegemfelts.co.uk
  • Macmillan Cancer Support                                                         www.macmillan.org.uk
  • Mad About Wool
  • National Angora Club                                                     www.angorabunny.club
  • Needlebug Felting                                                         www.needlebugsfelting.co.uk
  • Nidavellnir                                                                     www.etsy.com/uk/shop/nidavellnir
  • Riverside                                                                      info@laurabrennanec.co.uk
  • Romney Marsh Wool                                                     www.romneymarshwool.co.uk
  • Shear Wensleydale                                                        info@shearwensleydale.com
  • St.Nicks                                                                        www.stnicks.org.uk
  • The Alzheimers Society                                                  leah.bull@alzheimers.org.uk
  • The Funky Ribbon Company                                          www.funkyribbon.co.uk
  • The Knitting and Crochet Guild                                       www.kcguild.org.uk
  • The Knitting Gift Shop                                                   www.theknittinggiftshop.co.uk
  • Tine and Floyd                                                              www.bettinajwagner@web.de
  • Wensleydale Longwool Sheep Shop                              www.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
  • Witch Crafty Lady                                                          www.etsy.com/uk/shop/witchcraftylady
  • Women’s Institute                                                          www.northyorkshirewi.co.uk
  • Wooldale Wool                                                             www.wooldalewool.co.uk
  • Woolmouse                                                                  www.woolmouse.co.uk
  • Wooltops                                                                      www.wooltops.co.uk
  • Yorkshire Wildlife Trust                                                  www.yet.org.uk
  • If you’re looking for our 2018 Exhibitors you can view them by clicking here.